Postadress
Älvsborg FF
Box 5005
426 05 Västra Frölunda

Besöksadress
Redegatan 14
426 77 Västra Frölunda

Öppettider kansli
Måndag 14.00-20.00
Tisdag - Torsdag 09.30-13.30 
Fredag 09.30-11.30

Telefon
031-29 00 65

Bankgiro
661-0786

Hemsida
www.alvsborgff.se
Twitter: @AlvsborgFF

E-post
kansli@alvsborgff.se

Senior - herrar A-lag
Gunnar Blanke
0706 707097
gunnar.blanke@tele2.se

Senior - damer A-lag och F19
Mats Fransson
mats.fransson@dhl.com 

Ungdomsansvarig 6-16 år
Utbildningsansvarig + Föreningslyftet
Neil Boström
076-337 92 38
neil.bostrom@live.se

Kanslist
Darmin Muslimovic
031-290065
kansli@alvsborgff.se 

Vaktmästare
Agne Säfström
(se kansli)

New Friends
- fotboll för ensamkommande ungdomar
Pia Löfgren (se P05)
Frida Höök (se P05)


STYRELSE 2017


Ordförande

Tommy Åberg
tommy@drlindh.se

V Ordförande

Kassör
Jonas Karlsson 
jonas.karlsson@dawnordic.se

Sekreterare
Lars Fellenius 
lars.fellenius@gmail.com

Ledamöter

Marie Andersson 
marie@arligkommunikation.se
Gunnar Blanke 
gunnar.blanke@tele2.se

Kristian Hagset 
kristian.hagset@gmail.com
Malin Haag

Suppleanter
 
Sponsorer PLATINA
 
Sponsorer GULD
 
Sponsorer SILVER
 
Sponsorer BRONS
 
Sponsorer ÖVRIGA